CDS 44141/51 Cover 1
In stock


PURCELL: The Complete Sacred Music volume 1

only available as part of the complete set Hyperion CDS 44141/51 (11 CDs)

O sing unto the Lord : O praise God in his holiness : Praise the Lord O Jerusalem : It is a good thing to give thanks : O give thanks : Let mine eyes run down : My beloved spake

  • treblesNicholas Witcomb, Jerome Finnis
  • countertenorJames Bowman
  • tenorCharles Daniels
  • bassesMichael George, Robert Evans
  • choirChoir of New College Oxford
  • orchestraThe King's Consort
  • conductorRobert King