Hyperion CDA 66656 Cover

PURCELL: The Complete Sacred Music volume 5

Hyperion CDA 66656

O Lord, rebuke me not : With sick and famish'd : How long, great God : Awake, and with attention : O God, thou art my God : We sing to him : Praise the Lord, O my soul : O, I'm sick of life : O God, the king : Let the night perish : When on my sick bed : Rejoice in the Lord alway

  • trebleNicholas Witcomb
  • sopranoSusan Gritton
  • countertenorJames Bowman
  • tenorsRogers Covey-Crump, Charles Daniels
  • bassMichael George
  • choirChoir of New College Oxford
  • orchestraThe King's Consort
  • conductorRobert King