CDS 44141/51 Cover 10

PURCELL: The Complete Sacred Music volume 10

only available as part of the complete set Hyperion CDS 44141/51 (11 CDs)

I will give thanks unto the Lord : I will sing unto the Lord : How have I stray'd : Benedictus, Kyrie and Creed in B flat : Hear my prayer, O God : Out of the deep : Blessed is he that considereth : The Lord is king, and hath put on glorious apparel : Unto thee will I cry

  • treblesMark Kennedy, Eamonn O'Dwyer, Aaron Webber
  • sopranoSusan Gritton
  • countertenorJames Bowman
  • tenorsRogers Covey-Crump, Charles Daniels, Mark Padmore
  • bassMichael George
  • choirChoir of The King's Consort
  • orchestraThe King's Consort
  • conductorRobert King