Haydn, Joseph: Deh soccorri un' infelice (from La fedeltà premiata)

S solo : 2 horns, 2 oboes, 1 bassoon, strings, bc

Full score: £5.00
Set of orchestral parts: £15.00
Extra orchestra parts: £2.00 each

how to buy

Please use the contact form to make an enquiry or to place an order. We will advise you of the total price including postage, any applicable discounts (ie for multiple vocal scores) and delivery times. We accept payment for music orders by sterling cheque and by bank transfer, but 95% of our customers pay using PayPal.

turn-around times

We aim to dispatch music orders within a few days of receiving payment.

  • * required fields

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty: